Home > Graceline Paper Studio > Sugar free ME

Sugar free ME


THERE SEEMS TO BE ADDED SUGAR ON EVERY INGREDIENT LABEL I READ! So learning a bit more about this thing called ‘sugar’ has prompted me to say goodbye to it. Since the first of the year I have avoided it. Most processed foods have also left the building. Oh my, I am not deprived. Try melting coconut oil and adding cocoa powder, a bit of honey and vanilla. After refrigerating you have delicious sugar free candy. Recipes on the Internet for my new type of eating are endless. I am also saying goodbye to a pound a week. Time will tell how my body will react. I am hoping the body aches in muscles and joints diminish. Time will tell.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

