Home > Graceline Paper Studio > In The Garden

In The Garden


20130512-081012.jpg

‘I come to the garden alone, while the dew is still on the roses; and the voice I hear, falling on my ear, the Son of God discloses. And He walks with me, and He talks with me, and He tells me I am His own, and the Joy we share as we tarry there, none other has ever known.’ original hymn by C. Austin Miles 1868-1946

God speaks to ME most clearly in the garden, in the forrest, by the streams and oceans …. When I need Him most and the travails of the day grow heavy, or I just need some extra peace, I hear Him most clearly in the garden. BUT, today is Mother’s Day and we are going to breakfast. Mother love shines today. Hope it is a most Godly, light, and wonderful day for YOU!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

