Home > Graceline Paper Studio > Switch on the Spiritual Electricity

Switch on the Spiritual Electricity


20130510-073546.jpg

‘grace strikes us when we are in great pain and restlessness….sometimes at that moment a wave of light breaks into our darkness, and it is as though a voice were saying, “you are accepted.” Paul Johannes Tillich
The times, the moments, I forget that God waits for me, is very eager to give me a Hand, wants me to switch on the light, open the door, those are the times I lack clarity, I am restless, sad, confused. I always get clarity, sometimes but a little, when I open the door of life to let God in. It may come with a whiff of fresh air, a magnificent sunset, a baby’s breathe, or my grandchild’s eyes, but it comes. And then life sparkles!!!!!

Leave a Reply

