Home > Graceline Paper Studio > Sunday and Me

Sunday and Me


When I lie in bed early in the morning I can peek out the window at the sunrise waaay far away in the mountains of the Sierras. Lucky me to have been at the Sierra retreat watching the sun come up over Blue Canyon. A delightful, ‘sit by myself’, peace-filled time there. I made many origami kusudama flowers, tried some new ones, threw some away, and deemed some as ‘keepers’. My Etsy busness has been veeeeery slow,  just chugging along, with peekers, but no buyers. What will be will be I guess. Pay a visit if you will. My Christmas shop has just opened!   http://gracelinepaperstudio.etsy.com

A Keeper I Think

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

