Home > Graceline Paper Studio > “Children” Are Bits of Stardust

“Children” Are Bits of Stardust


Fun Easter spent at my daughter’s cabin in Incline Village. Easter eggs were done at night on Holy Saturday. The Easter bunny brought nummmmmmmy candy, which I devoured after a 40 day fast.  Delicious time with family, especially the grandkids.!!!!

==========================================================================================

I wanted to do a theme-based craft for babies and once again my random brain took over. I used my Big Shot die cutter machine to cut out hearts after I used Picasa software from Google to print a name and date on cardstock. Then I went to work with a wooden plant stake, a clothespin with magnet, a ribbon, and some Kusudama flowers to create a three-pack item.

A new and very random item added to my Etsy page. Oh MY!!!

Enough news from the West.

Kusudama Once AgainThree Items Included in Baby Package


Aren't They Pretty?

  1. 04/28/2011 at 11:47 am

    You are so creative. I am amazed and impressed with every new item you create. Glad you had sucj a wonderful Easter with your family.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

