Home > Uncategorized > TUESDAY

TUESDAY


I am creating a couple music-themed signs for my Etsy shop. I ordered vintage music sheets from another Etsy shop and they are the setting for both signs. My Big Shot die cut machine is one of my favorite tools and I used the scalloped circle die to cut out background circles for large music notes that I cut on my Cricut machine. I am trying to think about what to do next with words, music notes, and scallopd music circles. Sometimes I dash into things a bit too fast and then the end result is a little lacking. =========================== I think it is time for a little garden cleanup break soon.

+++++My Etsy order from yesterday is from a lady in Minnesota who is trying to convince her daughter to use paper flowers in her destination wedding. This gal left very specific instructions on the type of flowers she wants, colors, etc. etc. This is very good for me; actually I can’t go wrong on this order. But I am NOT making any money on this one. It will be very time-consuming to create these flowers, all with stamins, and some with requested tulle added. Oh well! It is my first order in two weeks, so maybe the slump time is over!

Off to yard cleanup, then in for a Weight Watchers specific point count lunch.

Have a good day!!!!

Music Mobile

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

